Derry Girls

Channel 4’s international smash-hit comedy show DERRY GIRLS, has won the best International Emmy for Best Comedy. The hit comedy show was written and created by Derry woman Lisa McGee and starred Saoirse-Monica Jackson, Nicola Coughlan, Jamie-Lee O’Donnell, Louisa Harland and Dylan Llewellyn. It was awarded the honour alongside Indian comedian Vir Das’ fourth stand-up special for Netflix, VIR DAS: LANDING.

Full Details

Irish Television