IFTA’s 2024

IFTA 2024

The 21st annual IFTA Awards take place tonight at the Dublin Royal Convention Centre, with the ceremony hosted for the first time by Emmy-winning broadcaster Baz Ashmawy. Ireland’s biggest stars like Paul Mescal, Andrew Scott, Saoirse Ronan, Cillian Murphy, Pierce Brosnan and Sharon Horgan to name a few are set to appear on the red carpet. Check out the full list of nominees across 28 categories in Film and Drama below.

IFTA 2024 Nominees